h1

Geachte

26 augustus 2008

Hello Dear,

My name is Mrs.stella luz taborda; I am a dying woman who has decided to
donate what I have to you/church. I am 59 years old and I was diagnosed for
cancer for about 2 years ago immediately after the death of my husband who
has left me everything he worked for and because the doctors told me I
will not live longer than some weeks because of my health idecided to
WILL/donate the sum of $2 500 000 Two million five hundred thousand
dollars to you for the good work of humanity and also to help the
motherless and less privilege and also for the assistance of the widows.
I wish you all the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly and
please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.

Here is the Contact information of my Attorney below:
Orbin Law Firm
Abogado De Justicia
Calle Embajadores,106.2,Madrid,Spain
Notario & Tribunal
Sr Pedro Antonio
Phone/Fax:+34 634 112 385
Email:abogadoantioped@aim.com

and tell him that I have WILLED $2 500 000.00
to you and I have also notified him. I know I don’t know you but I have
been directed to do this. Thanks and God bless.

NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the
task is accomplished as i don’t want anything that will jeopardize my last
wish.
From Mrs.stella luz taborda.

________________________

Beste Mrs. Stell luz Taborda,

Het spijt me te horen dat u zo ziek bent. En het moet al helemaal geen pretje geweest zijn om zo’n diagnose te horen te krijgen vlak na de dood van uw man. Wat een pech toch. Het leven is niet eerlijk, is het niet? Men zou er zowaar verbitterd en moedeloos van worden. Maar u niet! U blijft sterk. U beslist zelfs naar een notaris te stappen om het geërfde geld aan de Kerk te schenken! Of aan een goed doel! Of aan mij! Of ben ìk het goede doel? Nou, dat vind ik wel heel erg mooi van u.

Maar weet U, het is niet nodig. Ik ben gelukkig zo. Ook zonder uw $ 2 500 000. Die mooie schoentjes die ik zo graag wou heb ik twee weken geleden gekocht. Ik heb er net een hele mooie reis op zitten. Ik heb het liefste liefje van de wereld. En dat leuke zomerkleedje dat ik zag is ook verhuisd van zijn etalage naar mijn kleerkast. Ik heb zelfs deze week 100 euro gewonnen, zomaar.

Dus houd jij maar mooi je 2 500 000 dollar bij en gebruik hem voor chemo. Of alternatieve geneeskunde. Of om mooie schoentjes mee te kopen. Een mens mag zichzelf al eens verwennen als hij op sterven ligt.

veel beterschap,
hoogachtend,

Lime

10 reacties

  1. Ni lief he Lime! :p

    Maar groot gelijk…


    • Hallo,

      ik kreeg net zo’n soort mail…….:
      Groetjes,
      Ine

      Hello Dear,

      My warm greetings to you. Do take this email as real and contribution to
      humanity development. This is not an easy task due to my health condition and that is the main reason
      why I contacted you after viewing your profile from the international directory.
      Not actually that you are the best with my intellectual grading but I was driven
      to contact you from the innermost being. And that was my main reason for getting to
      you. Please do not be offended and I will understand completely if you cannot be of
      assistance to me.

      My name is Mrs.Augusta Hermina Sies; I am a dying woman who has decided to
      donate what I have to you for humanity services. I am 57 years old and I was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years ago immediately after the death of
      my husband who has left me everything he worked for and because the doctors told me
      I will not live longer than some weeks because of my health.

      I decided to WILL/donate the sum of $1,500 000 (One million, five hundred
      thousand dollars) to you for the good work of humanity and also to help the motherless and less
      privilege and also for the assistance of the widows.I wish you all the best and may the good Lord
      bless you abundantly and please use the funds well and always extend the good
      work to others.

      Here is the Contact information of my Attorney below:
      Abogado De Justicia
      Notario & Tribunal
      Mr.Daniel Juan
      Phone:+34-687-665-538
      Email:dejusticia@aim.com

      and tell him that I have WILLED $1,500 000 (One million, five hundred thousand
      dollars) to you and I have also notified him. I know I don’t know you but I have been
      directed to do this.

      NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the
      task is accomplished as i don’t want anything that will jeopardize my
      wishes.
      From Mrs.Augusta Hermina Sies


  2. Wat is de wereld toch gek soms…


  3. of deze: http://www.nieuwsblad.be/Article/Detail.aspx?ArticleID=G3S1RB515


  4. dan vodn ik de russische Elena en haar mooie fluffy pussy toch een stuk leuker om in de box te krijgen


  5. @ Koen: Hehe, leuk artikel :) En ondertussen stiekem reclame maken op mijn blog, heb het wel door ;)


  6. super super super :-)
    Het leven kan toch schoon zijn hé, ook zonder centjes ;-)


  7. kan je de centen dan niet doorsluizen naar mij, Lime ?

    Maar je zal eerst instapkosten moeten betalen aan die notaris :-)


  8. Ik blijf het 10 jarige kindje dat al 8 jaar aan het doodgaan is aan aids en dringen 10 000€ nodig heeft nog altijd de meest smerige…


  9. 419eater.com! waarom uzelve het plezier van een goede hak terug ontzeggen :)



Geef een reactie

